Loading... Please wait...

Speak to a Bigcommerce Web Designer Today: 843-796-1016 (Mon-Fri   8am-4pm   EST)

KPCommerce Reviews

See reviews from happy clients who have received website design services by our talented team at KPCommerce.net.

We here take great pride in our work and feel it's important that potential new clients understand what they can expect when working with us. Every one of the KPCommerce reviews below were written by actual clients and you are welcome to contact any of the website owners to learn more about their great experience with us.

Couldn't Be Happier!

Posted by Mark Ament from California on 17th Jul 2013

We've used the services of KPCommerce for 2 projects now. I can say that I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Not only has the work been done efficiently and in a timely manner, the price has been excellent. I have already recommended KP to several other friends and will continue to do so. Many thanks to the KPCommerce team

Mark Ament, owner The Maca Team

www.raworganicmaca.com

Beautiful Design from a BigCommerce Pro

Posted by Crista from Connecticut on 13th Jul 2013

KPCommerce has been excellent to work with. This is the 3rd website Russ has designed for me and it is gorgeous! He is easy to work with, flexible, and an excellent designer who goes above and beyond to make sure the website looks great and functions flawlessly.

I really appreciate his in-depth knowledge of the BigCommerce platform because he is able to quickly let me know which of my ideas are possible and provide recommendations for better design or functionality. His expertise, along with his creativity and design aesthetic is why I continue to work with him anytime I need a new website.

The end result of my latest site is the same as my other 2 sites- a beautiful and elegant design that perfectly reflects my jewelry brand, that looks professional and polished, and is super easy to use. I know that a great deal of the opportunities that have come my way and the success I have experienced is a result of the websites that Russ designed for me.

I highly recommend KPCommerce for any BigCommerce website project you have- you will love the result- I know I do.

Thanks again Russ.

www.gonearlynaked.com
www.cristacouture.com

You the man!

Posted by Peter from Massachusetts on 21st Jun 2013

We gave Russ at KPCommerce.net a real challenge when we asked him to design a site for us. We really had a hard time coming up with a general idea of what we wanted. After his team came up with a first draft, we knew immediately that we had the right company for the job, they obviously had a feel for our store.

The final design is perfect for us, and we couldn't have imagined it could look so good until we saw it. Russ and his team are real pros, would highly recommend!

www.southshoremusic.com

Great Attention to Detail

Posted by Craig from California on 20th Jun 2013

I have worked with KPCommerce.net on two occasions now and have had a great experience. They follow through on all requests and make a great efforts in guiding you to certain needed aspects of design. Their attention to detail and their knowledge base is to be commended. If you are shopping for designers, look no further.

www.harvesthomestores.com

Expectations Exceeded

Posted by Mike from California on 6th May 2013

Life is full of choices and my choice to go with KP Commerce as my BC web designer was one of the best choices I've made. Russ is talented, responsive, easy to work and brought my vision to life. I could not have been happier with the results. I currently have two additional projects in the pipeline and I will not hesitate to partner with KP Commerce for each of those.

www.CoachGifts.com

GREAT WORK - but can be tough to get a hold of...

Posted by Lando from California on 18th Apr 2013

I’ve worked with KPCommerce.net many time for customization work on our website. They do great work and are completely upfront with you, and that is something I truly appreciate. Do have patience though in trying to get in contact with them, they may take a few days to get back to folks either via email or phone due to high demand. They always do get back to you, but you will most likely find yourself waiting a few before they do. In spite of that fact, I do recommend their website design services and will use them again.

www.RockerRags.com

For Russ without whom the world could not be dominated!!!

Posted by Rebecca L Sladky from Indiana on 17th Apr 2013

When I started out on this project a long 5 years ago, I didn't believe in myself or my ability to actually build a massive site or find the know how to get through it!! Now I have a professional, extremely talented friend who can do any design you could ever wish for!

On this project I had very specific design protocol that KPCommerce.net matched above and beyond what I thought anyone could accomplish with regard to how closely he could match a specific given design to my already in place branding. They pulled through for me! I am awed by their talent, professional attitude and desire to appreciate what you need to have in place to go forward!

For the cost I definitely got more bang for my buck than I was expecting! Thank you Russ and the KPCommerce team!

Sincerely,
Rebecca L Sladky
Rebecca's Jewelry
Your Style Is Here!

www.rebeccasjewelry.com

Very Professional and Affordable

Posted by Michael Clanton from Illinois - Classic Movies Etc on 10th Apr 2013

Working with KPCommerce was a wonderful experience.

The service was fast and work completed was fantastic. I contacted other companies recommended by Big Commerce but only KPCommerce.net caught my attention. The work in their portfolio on their site looked very professional and they had very affordable starting prices for their work.

They did an excellent job re-doing my website and I am getting excellent respond from my clients. Russ was excellent person to work with.

I highly recommend KPCommerce.net for their professional work and affordable prices.

www.classicmoviesetc.com

Introducing the NEW Cuckoo Kingdom

Posted by Gail Rothrock, President - from Oregon - Cuckoo Kingdom, Inc on 23rd Feb 2013

We came to KPcommerce.net wanting to re-invent our website, with a new custom design, after changing to a new host and using their template for months.

Having been a vendor on the internet for the past 17 years we have used both template and custom web designs.

KPcommerce.net was a referral that turned out to be exactly what we were looking for in a designer. I basically like to give the designer an idea, past websites, and information about our company and let them run with their imagination. Russ and KPcommerce.net did exactly what I thought they would and came up with the perfect design for our site. Visit the site at http://www.cuckookingdom.com/

Russ developed a clean, seo efficient design that represents our industry. The color scheme was perfect and the implementation of the slideshow was a plus to the design.

Russ was very easy to work with other than we played phone tag for awhile. I was on a trip to Mexico that included many destinations at that time though.

Great job! I highly recommend KPcommerce.net and do look forward to utilizing them for changes and ideas as the internet continues to evolve.

www.cuckookingdom.com

Professional, Affordable and Quick!

Posted by Guvinder Khera from Australia on 20th Aug 2012

We underwent a change from Interspire to BigCommerce. KPCommerce.net helped support my in house web designer to get the full functions and design of my old site and helped all the way to get the final site completed to the deadline we had.

I cannot thank KPCommerce enough for their hours of support, amendments and skill. Their owner, Russ, cares about the projects they undertake, and not once did I feel we wasn't their priority. I have no hesitation on recommending KPCommerce and look forward to continuing to use them in the future to develop the site even further!

www.buyremy.com

Professional and Reliable * Simply The Best

Posted by Roselle R from New Jersey on 20th Aug 2012

After a year of dealing with other web designers who practicably robbed me and wasted my time I was referred to KPCommerce by a tech support agent at Big Commerce. They were 100% confident that this would be the company to do the job right and at reasonable price, and they were right. Working with Russ was a great experience! He's patient and does exactly what you want, if your unsure about what you want ... he will guide & help you out, as well as give you options tailored to your specific needs and budget. Russ & his team are amazing! I had a deadline which they met with no problem or worries.

I finally found my go to guy for all my website needs. The struggle & the search is over.

www.sexxyaddictions.com

Professional and helpful

Posted by Fadi D. from New York on 17th Aug 2012

Working with KPCommerce was a wonderful experience. Not only did they build our website from scratch, but they also took the time to explain different approaches in great details, and their pros and cons, which we thought was extremely helpful. Overall, KPCommerce, was a great choice, and Russ was a pleasant person to work with.

www.fancybedding.com

Custom Work Completed that others said couldn't be done!! They Did it!

Posted by Scott B. from Canada on 15th Aug 2012

KPCommerce and their team did a great job!

The service was fast and work completed was fantastic. I contacted other companies recommended by Big Commerce but only KPCommerce.net was willing to take a chance and try the task. They were up to the challenge and they did excellent work.

www.colemans.ca

Professional Design, Support and Knowledge of Bigcommerce

Posted by Paul Laroiya from the UK on 14th Aug 2012

KPCommerce has been instrumental in transforming our website from a standard somewhat boring design to a bespoke effective professional website, solely thanks to the expertise of Russ who I cannot praise highly enough. I am from the UK and was actually recommended to use KPCommerce whilst looking online for web designers. Even with the time difference issues the relationship ran seamlessly and development of the site was accelerated through the expertise of Russ in knowing the online service platform of Bigcommerce as if he had developed it himself.

Quickly and efficiently he could let me know what was and what was not possible and was always forthcoming with suggestions of what may further enhance the site which I may not have thought of initially. I sense that we were working as a team and KPCommerce had a sincere and positive attitude to make the website as profitable and customer friendly as possible. This coupled with his excellent affordable rates makes KPCommerce the only choice when I look to develop my next website. Since going live I have seen sales immediately double, which is remarkable considering that I am still selling exactly the same products. Well done KPCommerce, and on a peronal note Russ for a great friendly affordable and reliable service.

www.kitchenstoolsdirect.co.uk

Immaculate attention and product delivery

Posted by Mike from Australia on 13th Jul 2012

KP Commerce were engaged to revise our existing website which was bursting at the seams.

They were very attentive and delivered a great product in conjunction with Big Commerce. I would highly recommend them to anyone else looking for great customer service and a good end result.

www.shellacme.com.au

Highly recommended!

Posted by Mountain Laurel Mercantile on 18th May 2012

KPCommerce did exactly what we wanted and did it quickly and efficiently. Our designer was courteous and friendly, understood our needs and spoke in terms that made sense to us.

Have had 2 designers simply disappear into the webosphere in the middle of the job over the years and it was refreshing to find someone not just capable, but reliable.

Thank you for your professionalism and outstanding customer service!

www.mountainlaurelmercantile.com

Customer Service, Customer Service, Customer Service-Excellent!!

Posted by Starlo Brower - Maid For The Mess on 23rd Apr 2012

I came to KPCommerce.net with the huge task of reworking an out of the box ecommerce store into a service industry quoting system. Let me just tell you no job is too big for KPCommerce..net. My web designer was so patient and understanding of my needs. It was just awesome. Not only did he help create my ideas, but he was helpful in teaching me to use the website as well. He also helped me to understand the functionality, so I could make changes on my own.

This company cares about small businesses, and proved it by staying within my meager budget. Thank you for an outstanding job. I couldn't ask for more!

www.maidforthemess.com

Most Definitely Recommend

Posted by Zach & Jody Gray on 17th Apr 2012

We came to KPCommerce.net with a tight timetable and many questions. We loved not only how gracious they were, but they were quick to respond, answer our questions and talk through things, and of course, they went above and beyond.

We appreciate the professionalism and great quality of work and highly recommend KPCommerce..net

www.harvestdvd.com

KPCommerce.net - Let the GEEK speak!

Posted by Eleanor Sichler - Sichlers.com on 9th Mar 2012

KPCommerce.net has been nothing but one great surprise after another! I have been wowed over, and over by the skill, integrity, and expertise of this company and its owner Russ. He has given me one-to-one personalized attention throughout the entire process. He is extremely fluent in GEEK...but English and common sense are his second language. He intuitively knows (years of experience) how to handle each detail of the project. He is prompt, available, and delivers what he says, when he says.

KPCommerce.net takes their job seriously and let's you enjoy the ride. I like people who make me look good and that is what KPCommerce.net has done for me!

www.Sichlers.com

Responsive and quick!

Posted by Celadon and Celery Events on 9th Jan 2012

It was a pleasure working with KPCommerce.net, they cared about my business and the importance of my branding. I was very impressed with how quick, reliable, and awesome they were at building my e-commerce site for me.

I know I have a reliable and honest company to turn to for all my website needs! Thanks KPCommerce.net, you rock!

shop.CeladonCelery.com

Professional in All Respects

Posted by Soraya R. from Calgary, Canada on 9th Jan 2012

We engaged KPCommerce.net and team in late 2011 to design our personalized gifts website. As a business just starting up operations late in the year, we were concerned about our ability to go live and capture our Christmas holiday sales. Their team worked relentlessly to deliver a fully functional site in a timely fashion which enabled us to achieve great holiday sales.

From concept to final product, KPCommerce.net were actively engaged in helping to create our vision and brand. We provided a very broad definition of what our vision was. They were able to capture the essence of what we were looking for and delivered a high quality output that we are very proud of.

We will not hesitate to engage KPCommerce.net for our future iterations and modifications and would highly recommend their services.

www.MakeABook.ca

They think outside the traditional box...

Posted by Robin M. from Tennessee on 5th Jan 2012

I think that I have finally found the perfect fit for a personable and forward-thinking web designer. KPCommerce.net is amazing.

They don't just do what is asked, they go the extra step to make the task even better. Their foresight is commendable and greatly missing in the people that I have recently worked with on the new BigCommerce website shopping cart. They understand what the client is choosing to accomplish and are not afraid to make suggestions if they thinks there is a better way.

I would recommend the services of KPCommerce.net without hesitation to anyone who is looking for personal attention, someone to think outside the traditional box, and get it done in a timely and affordable manner.

www.SacredSpaces.org

New clients every week!

Posted by Carol Walker from New Jersey on 21st Nov 2011

I'm a professional free-lance musician, performer, arranger, and teacher. After limping along with a homemade website for several years, I contacted KPCommerce.net, and asked them to give me a brand new, eye-catching, clever, and colorful website that would promote the various musical services and products I offer.

In a very short time they came up with an amazingly creative and unique multi-layered design that addressed all my needs. Only a few tweaks were needed, which they also took care of beautifully.

The new website has been up for only four months, but I have already increased my business and sales exponentially, including a brand-new international outlet that was not previously available to me. Now I have no hesitation directing prospective clients to my website because I know they will see a first-rate presentation that will give them confidence and assurance that they are doing business with a professional.

My customers have also commented on how easy it is to navigate the area that features my products for sale -- for example, KPCommerce.net has set up the instant downloads to be just that -- instant and automatic! I don't have to do a thing. It truly is one-click shopping at its finest!

I feel very fortunate to have found a company that takes such pride in their work, and that can also deliver a service that will continue to help me build my own business effortlessly.

www.MusicLadyCarol.com

FIve Stars all the way from Australia

Posted by Vanessa King from Melbourne, Victoria, AUSTRALIA on 14th Nov 2011

WOW!!!!

KPCommerce.net really knows their stuff. I had previously had another website created for my online business and was charged a ridiculous amount for what ended up being a lemon. They created an amazing website with so many features that it just blows my mind for a fraction of the cost. It is totally AWESOME.

Anyone thinking of getting KPCommerce.net to design a website will be 100% happy with their service and product.

Thanks a million to Russ the owner!

www.MakeABearForMe.com

Great Investment!

Posted by D. Velasco from Albuquerque, NM on 12th Nov 2011

We are very pleased with how our website turned out! Russ Gahart is more than a web developer - he is a dream builder. He had the patience and skill to capture our vision. We consider him a "virtual" partner in our venture, and look forward to future work with KPCommerce.net.

Somebody Special Personalized Books & Gifts

www.SomebodySpecialBooks.com

Professional, Timely, Reasonable, Patient, Creative, Perfect!

Posted by John H. from California on 1st Oct 2011

I’ve had many websites over the years ranging from Construction to Real Estate to Retail Sales. I’ve spent thousands of dollars and hundreds of hours trying to design and build these sites using everything from designing from scratch to template designs with some of the largest companies. I’ve even tried to learn design myself using “Dreamweaver” I think it would be easier to get a PHD!

Regardless of how much time or money spent, I just couldn't get a site that captured, represented or displayed our products and services in a professional and clean manner while still keeping the individual personalities of each company.

After giving up and assuming I would just have to “settle” for the best possible option a business associate recommended Russ at KPCommerce. Russ took the time to speak with us to learn the look and feel of what we were trying to create and achieve. Russ not only made the design process easy and simple but enjoyable and exciting! He took our ideas and made suggestions, many of which were money saving!

Russ was and is always available and very patient to this day whenever we have new ideas or changes we would like to implement. They offer everything you will possibly need from start to finish in building your business, brand and website. I consider him and KPCommerce an integral part of our team and a vital part of our future and success. I am looking forward to working with them on our next projects and business ventures…couldn't imagine it without them!

www.FountainEmporium.com

www.JebaoPumps.com

Outstanding! Thank You!

Posted by Victoria Gonzalez from New Jersey on 5th Jul 2011

I have been in the personalized book industry for 13 years and am absolutely thrilled with KPCommerce.net.

The team at KPCommerce.net are an outstanding group of professionals and their service proves this time and again. They are always there to assist.

Russ's (the owner) business sense and genuine desire to assist you in driving YOUR business to new heights is matched bar NONE!

I am never left waiting for anything, all requested are met with prompt service. Dealing with KPCommerce.net is truly a refreshing change in today's dog-eat-dog business world!

www.PersonallyYoursBooks.com

KP Commerce has been great to work with! Highly recommended!

Posted by Liz B. from California on 17th Jun 2011

When launching our website. we were referred to KPCommerce. They have been great to work with, always very detailed in their responses to questions, quick to implement requests, and go above and beyond what is requested.

KPCommerce.net has made it much simpler to learn the software than on our own, and their prices are reasonable...

We recommend their services highly!

www.YourNameInTheFrame.com

Fantasic service and easy company to work with.

Posted by Richard V. from Ohio on 15th Jun 2011

Very surprised to find a website service company that listens to their clients and provides several options for any and all concerns or ideas. Truly a relief to have someone explain and educate website building in layman's terms without making client feel ignorant about the website building world. Amazing ability to take my plain website and turn it into something impressive with minimal cost.

I look forward to working with this company for many years.

www.VacuumStock.com

Great Work - Fast Turn-Around Time!

Posted by Danny R. from Louisiana on 10th Jun 2011

Just a quick note to say thanks to KPCommerce.net for the set up of my website at www.nameartprints.com. They created my website which had some custom features, in record time!

The BigCommerce shopping cart they work with is awesome and the tutorial that KPCommerce.net gives on how to use it is even better.

Thanks again for the great work!

www.NameArtPrints.com

You make it easy and inexpensive

Posted by Denise J. from New Jersey on 6th Jun 2011

Your company has been a blessing. I needed a website and I previously bought 3 different programs to "make your own website" and they were all too complicated and didn't work right with the platform I was using. Then I decided not to be a dummy and took a few basic classes at my local college. It didn't help. Then I bought the book, Websites for Dummies". Still too complicated. When I found KPCommerce.net, my dreams were answered.

You and your staff had my website up and running within a few days, I told you that I wanted it simple and easy for people to follow, which you did and you gave me an extra bonus of making my website very classy. I appreciate your timely response to all my questions and needs. I spent a ton of money on trying to do this myself, when I could have saved time, money and aggravation by having KPCommerce.net do this all in the first place. Your quality of service exceeded my expectations and would and have recommended you to others.

Thanks so much for your expertise and making my website look amazing!!!

www.CreativelyYoursToday.com

A Pleasure to Work With!!!

Posted by Marlo Gold - President, Product Placement and Promotions, LLC on 6th Jun 2011

I have had the privilege of working with KPCommerce.net on several occasions with several of my company websites. I cannot give a more glowing recommendation and review of my experience with them.

On a personal level, the owner of KPCommerce.net (Russ), is a well-disciplined and industrious business man with a pleasant personality. He consistently goes well beyond the job requirements in the quantity and quality of his projects, putting in extra research and hours every week. Throughout the time I spent working with this company, the entire staff demonstrated great perseverance and initiative. They were not only interested in and motivated to learn new and creative ways to present our products and services, but put great work into assimilating it to better serve the customer as well as developing their own ideas about each product that we represented.

I wholeheartedly recommend KPCommerce.net to anyone in need of a professional website and/or SEO SEM marketing. If you are looking for the top of the line in web design creativity-look no further.

www.NewProductPlacement.com

Fantastic service, Professional work! Very Pleased!!!

Posted by Mary I. from Canada on 26th May 2011

I have had an online business for over 10 years and during this time, have had websites designed by at least 3 different companies.

Regretfully, I was not able to get a design that suited my business and most importantly, I did not get the traffic I needed to make my business profitable.

In the summer of 2010 I heard about KPCommerce.net and from the onset, saw great potential in their services and signed up to have a new site designed by them. KPCommerce.net demonstrated a great deal of good communication and helped me to set achievable expectations and made the process go very smoothly.

They did their best to ensure that the working experience was great and once my site was completed, it did not take long for me to realize that my business had been bumped up to super-star status – a really good thing. Not only did I receive a lot of compliments from both customers and other online business owners, but I was not ready for the new wave of business that I was to receive from this new website.

My website traffic skyrocketed and overnight it became a full time job dealing with the increased volume of online orders and manning the phones dealing with customer inquiries.

I highly recommend KPCommerce.net for your web design needs. You will find them to be very thorough, conscientious, patient and professional.

www.PersonalizedStoryBooks.ca

Never thought getting my own site would be so painless

Posted by Deb Berger on 22nd Mar 2011

I needed to build a site with many different products and an e-commerce store. I had no idea how to do it, what would be involved and was suspicious of all companies. How would I know if they were telling me the truth? Would someone take advantage of me? I was a baby learning to walk. While viewing someone's site I learned that it was designed by KPCommerce.net.

I called them and spoke to Russ. He became my fairy godfather! From the very beginning he spent hours talking to me either by phone or email (even on the weekends!). He never seemed to tire of my endless questions or concerns. I took the plunge and his patience and advice never wavered. It was the perfect partnership. I have a site that I am proud to call my own. The design (including the logo) a perfect collaboration of their designers and my vision. And, it was painless! What impressed me the most was when I was deciding which package I was going to purchase. I kept leaning toward the higher priced package and Russ kept talking me down telling me that I didn't need to spend that much money. I could get what I wanted by taking the middle package. Where do you find a company that advises you to spend less money? I was hooked on this company from that point on.

KPCommerce.net is professional, friendly (you feel like you are working with your best friend) knowledgeable and truly in your corner! You will not be sorry choosing KPCommerce.net for your website design needs!

www.KinderGifts.com

Fantastic Product Set Up, Excellent Customer Service

Posted by Karrie Papacoda, Belle's Books on 22nd Mar 2011

I am extremely happy with this Website Design Plan. KPCommerce.net saved me SO much time inputting products and setting up my shopping cart. They did a fantastic job walking me through the set up process step-by-step, answering my questions, and taking me through the shopping cart control panel.

If you are considering setting up a website selling personalized gifts, I strongly encourage you to go with KPCommerce.net!

www.BellesBooks.net

5 Stars Award

Posted by Mark J. from California on 6th Dec 2010

My sister came to me with the daunting task of updating her website. I began researching design companies...over....and over......and over again. None of them really felt right. Finally, out of desperation....I began asking people for referrals. The name KPCommerce was forwarded to me. And from the first time I got in contact with them, I knew something was different. These were people that cared about us....that worked with us.......that educated us......and that delivered a final product that was far above our expectations. If you're looking for a professional, friendly and cooperative experience...look no further.

www.KokopellisKitchen.com

Fantastic customer service!!!!!!! Great work!

Posted by Wendy E. from Maryland on 26th Oct 2010

As a business owner for 20+ years, I discovered KPCommerce when my website host company suddenly experienced a problem they couldn't resolve...leaving me virtually out of business without my functioning web store. KPCommerce immediately went to work to create a new site for me ASAP. The customer service was A+ and the designer's knowledge and skill was fantastic. I was up and running with a MUCH improved, smoother-running site in under 1 week - amazing! I have requested small alterations and adjustments, and I have always been pleased with the quick response time and consistent high-quality of work. They truly "get it" when it comes to working with customers and getting the job done efficiently, effectively and on-time. Keep up the good work!

www.BooksAboutYou.com

Delivers as Promised with what you want!!

Posted by Entangled Elements on 22nd Aug 2010

KP Commerce.net listened to my needs, quoted a fair price, made sound recommendations and suggestions for my design changes and most importantly DELIVERED in record time to meet my GO LIVE deadline. I love the work they did and recommend using them, especially if you are looking for a partner who knows how to work WITH you to achieve the desired results!

www.EntangledElements.com

Very pleased, Great site!

Posted by Mickey L. from Tennessee on 3rd Aug 2010

I've had a website for over five years and not really pleased with the progress that I've made. KPCommerce.net went right to work and had my site up in just a week. The web designer notified me of all the changes and kept me up to date. He is giving me tutorials of how to add products and keep the site professional. Very professional and good business.

www.PersonalizedBooksByMickey.com

Professional website, Professional service!

Posted by Donna L. from Pennsylvania on 31st Jul 2010

I have been in the personalized gift business for many years. Had a site that just wasn't as user friendly and updated as I wanted. When I saw this style of website design I was instantly drawn to its easy to follow format, both for the customer and myself. After deciding to go ahead with the new website I was amazed at how quickly the site came together and how fast it was live. The web designer kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with how things looked on the site. He is a true professional and is an expert in this field. I would highly recommend KPCommerce.net to anyone new or with a current site.

www.CNDsKids.com

Great work, Great service

Posted by Joe K. - Owner on 28th Jun 2010

When we decided to build a website complete with a shopping cart we had many options to choose from. Being our first website we didn’t know what to expect or who to choose. We talked to and checked out a number of companies and after talking to KPCommerce.net, we decided to give them a try.

From our very first contact with the designer to our final website launch, we found he provided an outstanding service and was excellent to work with. Every question was answered quickly and he went above and beyond what we asked of him. The website he designed and launched for us is exactly what we want and his service made every step of the process simple.

I would recommend KPCommerce.net to anyone wishing to create or update their website!!

www.KidsMusicAndVideo.com